Not an Angry Bird

Rein in angry words

Bite your tongue, guard well your lips

Soft words douse Word Wars!

.

(From Proverbs 15:01–A soft answer turns away wrath).

13 comments on “Not an Angry Bird”

  1. I love it, Cynthia–and I’m so thrilled to see you today! God bless you BIG–love, sis Caddo

    • Thank you, dear Caddo, my apology for not blogging often. I was busy building an emergency flood shelter for our pet dogs before the monsoon rains come. This has been my summer asap project. Glad it’s finished right on schedule. Love and blessings!

      • Oh goodness, I forgot that you’re in a monsoon area! I wonder if it’s scary–or if you just become used to it? That will remind me to pray more fervently for your family–including the 4-footed ones! God bless you BIG–much love, sis Caddo

  2. Your beautiful images and your mesmerizing words always start a day off right! Thanks for the smile you have left with me Cynthia! God bless always!

  3. Oh, if only we could live by these beautiful words, Cynthia…and your photo is gorgeous. It reminds me of the five big parrots my sister has. 🙂 Love and hugs to you, my friend! xoxo

  4. million dollar words Cynthia!

  5. very good combo… and a solid advice, Cynthia 🙂 Good to read you xxxx

  6. soft words douse conflict and confrontation! True enough sis Cynthia


Leave a Reply

