Summer Evening Haiku

Summer Evening

We danced the night away

till the moon grew tired…

6 comments on “Summer Evening Haiku”

  1. gorgeous Haiku, Cynthia! I love it!!!
    hugs , Francina xxx

    • Thank you for your warm and pleasant comment, Francina. It’s been a lovely summer here in my country where the moon and stars shine brightest.I wish you many inspiring nights and a gorgeous summer season over there!

  2. Oh WOW, I’m crazy for this haiku and gorgeous photo, Cynthia!! Such romance…you know me, I firmly believe “romance is part of a healthy diet”! God bless you abundantly–love, sis Caddo

  3. Aww…lovely, Cynthia! Happy Mother’s Day to you, my friend…xoxo


Leave a Reply

