Un-thirsty Beauties

Sparkling desert sun

Casting glow on cacti spines

Un-thirsty beauties!

12 comments on “Un-thirsty Beauties”

  1. What a fantastic haiku. Different then the snow, flowers and spring time I’ve been reading.

    • Thank you, Kim for your lovely comment…right now it’s almost summer in my part of the globe. Last time I visited your country was on an early Spring which I loved so well. Every season leaves beautiful and remarkable memories–even a humble cacti blooming silently in the desert.

  2. Ooooh, this is NICE, Cynthia! God bless you abundantly today–love, sis Caddo

  3. Wonderful Haiku. I too have some gorgeous flowering Cacti. πŸ™‚

  4. Cynthia, your image is really so colorful and amazing along with your words they leave me the brightest smile upon my face! I am always lifted by your posts…god bless and much love always dear sister!

  5. A beautiful contrast to spring approaching and I’m crowning you Haiku Queen! Love and hugs to you, sister! xo

  6. super Haiga… in words and photo.. perfectly balanced. You are so good at that!
    groetjes, Francina xxx


Leave a Reply

